As known from:
Pulse Sports white logoFootballfancast white logoTransfermarkt white logo
Betastic / Claim the Latest LeoVegas Bonus Codes For July 2024

Claim the Latest LeoVegas Bonus Codes For July 2024

LeoVegas Bonus Review - Get Your Bonus Without A LeoVegas Bonus Code

Casino
Sports
LeoVegas Casino
9/10
Rating
LeoVegas Casino Bonus
50 Free Spins & up to £100
Full T&Cs apply, 18+
Go to LeoVegas
Go to LeoVegas Casino
Bonus Details:
Type:
Welcome Bonus
Cashable:
yes
Requirements (WR):
35x Deposit
New reg only. Opt in & deposit either £10, £25 or £50 within 7 days & further 7 days to wager your deposit 35x to unlock reward (up to £50 for each of your first 2 deposits). Wagering/game contributions vary. 25 x 10p wager-free spins added to Big Bass Splash with each qualifying deposit, 3 day expiry. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply
LeoVegas Sports
8.9/10
Rating
LeoVegas Sports Bonus
100% Profit Boost up to £100
Full T&Cs apply, 18+
Go to LeoVegas
Go to LeoVegas Sports
Bonus Details:
Type:
Bonus
Cashable:
yes
Requirements (WR):
-
New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.
Last Updated:
11/07/2024
Topic:
LeoVegas Bonus
Experiences:
Knows all about Bookmakers

The LeoVegas 100% profit boost bonus can only be used once, on one bet. The bet must be odds of over 1/1 (2.0 decimals) and be placed via mobile device, on an in-running bet. A fool proof way to ensure the market is “in-play” is by selecting the “live” markets option, rather than the alternative “upcoming” section within the sportsbook.

When using this Leovegas bonus, be sure to claim your profit boost from the “my offers” page. Also, make sure your deposit is £10 maximum. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from this initial welcome offer. Want to find out more about this award-winning operator? our LeoVegas review is also worth a look.

LeoVegas
8.9/10
Bonus:
100% Profit Boost up to £100
Type:
Bonus
Cashable:
yes
Requirements (WR):
Go to LeoVegas
Get LeoVegas Bonus
Full T&Cs apply, 18+. New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.
Full T&Cs apply

 

LeoVegas Bonus Code Offers

Here’s a brief summary of what you’ll need to do with your LeoVegas sign up bonus code, using the two choices available. The LeoVegas voucher specifics for the sportsbook can also be found in our review.

Sports

  • Up to £100 extra bonus
  • Must be done on mobile
  • Must be £10

£100 extra winnings can be achieved, using the 100% profit boost on your bets. No bonus code needs to be entered to enjoy this offer. The steps:

  1.       Create account
  2.       Make a minimum deposit of £10
  3.       Select the “profit boost” option from the “my offers” page
  4.       Tick the “profit boost” box at the bottom of your betslip

Please note, Neteller/Skrill deposits do not qualify, and all bets must be placed on mobile.
Full T&Cs apply

Casino – exclusive to us

  • 100% up to £100 plus 50 wager free spins on the Big Bass Splash slot on your first deposit
  • Must complete within 7 days of registration (free spins only valid for 3 days).
  • 35 x rollover (o wagering on spins).

This is a good competitor to the bonus found in our Smarkets review.
Full T&Cs apply

LeoVegas - A quick look at the bookmaker

LeoVegas first burst onto the online betting scene back in 2011. They roared onto the online betting space with their Lion logo and orange, safari-based theme, the refreshing look and feel to the website was welcomed and enjoyed by many bettors and LeoVegas have gained a good reputation ever since. Other bookmakers we regard with good reputations include those mentioned in our Sportnation review and Be tUK review.

Since then, they have achieved awards for their website and app numerous times, repeatedly over years, most recently in 2020 by claiming the online gaming awards. It is evident they have been working hard to master intuitive functionality of their app and website interface.

We have been using the LeoVegas website and app, intermittently,  ever since 2011 and can indeed see why they have achieved so many awards. We agree that their website is very easy to navigate around and betting offers are laid-out very transparently as well as things like referring to betting history made very easy and accessible.

LeoVegas
89/100
Rating
100% Profit Boost up to £100
Bonus
|
Full T&Cs apply, 18+
Get LeoVegas Bonus
New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.

 

LeoVegas Payment Methods - A good selection

LeoVegas have provided many different options to deposit and withdraw with. To easily find this, look up to the right-hand side of the website, you will see a green button that displays your balance. This intuitive green button can be used to lead to all the options you may need and take your pick from the choices available.

PayPal
PayPal
Applepay
Applepay
Google Pay
+ 24

Payment fees

The good news is LeoVegas do not have any fees when it comes to deposit and withdrawal. The only fees that may be incurred are if you used a credit card who would have their own individual fees. LeoVegas have a minimum and maximum amount that can be withdrawn and deposited, though. The minimum deposit at LeoVegas is £10 and their minimum withdrawal is also £10. There is a maximum monthly withdrawal limit of £20,000, just as a heads-up.

Deposit and withdrawal times

Withdrawing and depositing is a very easy task on this website. We performed tests when depositing and withdrawing from LeoVegas and we were extremely satisfied with the “instant bank transfer” option provided. We witnessed our withdrawal appear into our bank account immediately. We do realise that this can differ, from bank to bank, and the wait times will vary.

But, apart from, say, Paypal the bank transfer seems possibly one of the fastest methods of withdrawal we have seen for a while! Other speedy withdrawals include the eWallets, like Neteller and Skrill. But, as mentioned earlier, avoid Skrill and Neteller deposits if you are opening an account for the first time, as it may affect your bonus eligibility.

Strengths & Benefits Of The Bookmaker - There’s plenty!

Ease of navigation – multi award-winning app

We are quite fond of LeoVegas in general, but our favourite thing about them has to be the ease of use of their website and app. Not only is this interface pleasant, but it is also extremely easy to use. We consider this a very important quality for an online betting provider to possess.

The markets and cash out options

The beauty of using an intuitive site is you can navigate easily between the nice choice of sports and betting markets provided by LeoVegas. Once you’ve placed your bets, you can view the “my bets” section and see what the cash out offer is. This can be exciting during a soccer match, for example.

Ongoing offers

LeoVegas are not shy of dishing-out extra, ongoing offers. These offers are clearly laid-out on the app and website. Previous offers, as well as offers that are “in progress”, can be viewed easily. We think this is a great feature.

Transparency

LeoVegas seems to have invested effort into making the website design and display as clear as possible. This includes their offers. Instead of an array of messy terms to read, they have laid everything out as clear as possible. They have also made these easily accessible, on the app as well as the desktop.

UKGC - UK Gambling Commission
MGA - Malta Gaming Authority
Denmark
Spain
Sweden
+ 2
LeoVegas Sports Bonus

Introduction

The sportsbook that the LeoVegas bonus code offers contains a juicy 100% profit boost. Read below, for how to approach this offer. We like this offer because a cool £100 extra in profit winnings can be made from the £10 welcome offer, potentially.

LeoVegas have made this offer very easy to get involved with, but you must be sure to follow the steps, such as by placing an in-play bet, that must be done using your mobile device.

Using the LeoVegas sportsbook is made really easy by their slick navigation design. The sports are nicely divided between live and “upcoming”, making usability that bit faster. There’s plenty of sports and markets to choose from too.

LeoVegas
8.9/10
Bonus:
100% Profit Boost up to £100
Type:
Bonus
Cashable:
yes
Requirements (WR):
Go to LeoVegas
Get LeoVegas Bonus
Full T&Cs apply, 18+. New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.
Full T&Cs apply

 

Get Your Bonus Without A LeoVegas Bonus Code

The four steps to obtaining the sports bonus are as follows:

1: Make your first deposit of £10 or more

2: Claim your Profit Boost on your ‘My Offers’ page

3: Select the bet of your choice (max stake £10, min odds 2.0)

3: Tick the Profit Boost box at the bottom of the betslip
Full T&Cs apply

LeoVegas Bonus Terms & Conditions

Steps to follow, when using the 100% profit boost offer:

  •       Min £10 deposit
  •       Claim offer on “my offers page”
  •       Must be IN-PLAY bet, max stake £10
  •       MOBILE bets only qualify
  •       Qualifying bet placed within 7 days of depositing
  •       Non runners/Cashout bets do not qualify
  •       Skrill/Neteller deposits not eligible
  •       Each way bets not eligible

If your odds are 2/1, you will receive 4/1 odds, after the 100% bonus is applied. This offer is valid for 30 days after opening the account, but has to be done within 7 days of first deposit. If you do not use within this timescale the bonus expires.
Full T&Cs apply

Common Betting Mistakes And How To Avoid Them

We want you to get the most from your LeoVegas sign up bonus code on their sportsbook. So, we’ve commented on the most common mistakes users make, to help you when claiming this offer.

Mobile only! We’re not going to lie, this is an extremely easy mistake to make. Just be sure the qualifying bet is placed on mobile and is an IN-PLAY bet too! A handy way to be sure the bet is in-play is by selecting the “in-play” markets options, to ensure this happens.

Check the minimum odds requirements

You must be mindful of the minimum odds requirements, being 1/1 or 2.0 in decimal format. The qualifying bet can be anything over this. However, because the 100% deposit boost is capped at a maximum of £100, it would not be wise to back at extremely high odds that exceed much more than 10/1, in odds.

Be aware of the expiry date

Keep your eyes on the expiry dates of this offer. These are, 7 days after the first deposit and 30 days after first registering your account. If you open this account, and simply forget for two  months, it will be too late and the offer will have expired. Use it or lose it!

Don’t make Neteller/Skrill deposits

Now, Neteller and Skrill are good services and are good to use normally. But we would recommend avoiding using these when first setting-up your account and claiming the welcome offers.

Visit the “My offers” section

Do not forget to visit this section and claim the profit boost offer, before placing your qualifying bet. Your bets will not count otherwise!

Check which bets are valid

First thing to note is if your selection is a non-runner, then the qualifying bet will be classed as void, and not be deemed as a qualifying bet. Non-runners are most common in horse racing events. Same as if you cashed-out the selection, this would not count as a qualifying bet. Also, you can’t do each way bets or system bets. Which are hard to do with in-play bets anyway.
Full T&Cs apply

LeoVegas Bonus Rating - 85/100!

LeoVegas received a thumbs-up from us for allowing us three choices to use the LeoVegas bonus code. Allowing us options of a sportsbook, casino or live casino gives us the flexibility of choice. The sports bonus is £10, which may appear a smaller bonus than the casino offers. However, although this only seems like a 100% bonus and is £10 maximum, a total of an extra £100 of free profit can be extracted from this offer, if following the instructions. For example, a £10 winner at odds of 10/1 would return the maximum cash reward of £100 extra.

The casino and live casino, however, both offer seemingly larger bonuses, although all bonuses have a maximum reward of £100. If you opted for the £50 cash reward offer, and played this twice, you can achieve the full £100 cash reward.

So, it’s more-or-less a case of which bonus suits you best. Is the offer worth it? We believe so. We have given the LeoVegas bonus rating a solid 85 out of 100.

We gave this offer a high rating based on several factors. We enjoyed how all the offers are laid out transparently and we were able to track all current, past and present offers that we were involved in. We liked how all the terms and conditions are clearly presented, in a clear understandable language. The choice of bonus was flexible, the interface and app are very easy to use, and we enjoyed using this website and recommend using it.
Full T&Cs apply

Overall Conclusion - Our LeoVegas bonus review

We feel the LeoVegas bonus code is worth getting involved in. We like the fact they offer this with three choices, casino, live casino and sportsbook. LeoVegas do a superb job in making the offers clear and users are able to track progress of new, existing and previous bonuses very easily. Check our thoughts on our STSBet review and Infernobet review and see how we rate these websites.

LeoVegas
89/100
Rating
100% Profit Boost up to £100
Bonus
|
Full T&Cs apply, 18+
Get LeoVegas Bonus
New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.
Full T&Cs apply

 

LeoVegas Review FAQ

🤷‍♂️ What is the rollover requirement at LeoVegas?

Making mistakes by not following the correct rollover requirements are common with betting offers. Be sure to use your LeoVegas bonus code correctly. We have written a clear guide on the pitfalls most people fall victim to.

💰 What is the LeoVegas bonus code?

You must choose which LeoVegas offer you want to commit to. But which LeoVegas bonus code is best? Which one would suit me more? Our full guide at Betastic will help you decide within minutes.

❓ Is there an expiry on the LeoVegas sign up bonus code ?

Most free bets and bonuses have expiry dates. This is one of the most common errors people make. We have written a LeoVegas promo code guide at bettingtips.net, to help ensure you know what to do and don’t miss-out on your bonus you’ve been working for!

🤔 How do I use the LeoVegas sign up code?

Our review at bettingtips.net shows exactly how you can use the LeoVegas sign up code correctly. So many mistakes can happen when not using the correct code, or following the correct rollover requirements. Be sure to follow the advice and enjoy the LeoVegas bonus code offered!

Take time to think logo LeoSafeplay logo

 

 

Further Bonuses

4.
Bet UK
Bet UK Bonus
Bet £10 Get £30
5.
Betfred
Betfred Bonus
Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets
6.
Bwin
Bwin Bonus
£20 Back-Up Bet as Free Bet
7.
Betvictor
Betvictor Bonus
Bet £10 Get £30
9.
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
Bet £10 & Get £30
10.
Ladbrokes
Ladbrokes Bonus
Bet £5 Get £20
11.
BoyleSports
BoyleSports Bonus
Get £20 in free bets + Early payout if your team goes 1 goal ahead
12.
Sportingbet
Sportingbet Bonus
Claim Freebets & more
13.
Unibet
Unibet Bonus
£40 Welcome Bonus
14.
Coral
Coral Bonus
Bet £5 Get £20
15.
Betfair
Betfair Bonus
Get £40 in Free Bets
16.
SponsioBet
SponsioBet Bonus
Deposit £10 Get £10
17.
William Hill
William Hill Bonus
Bet £10 and get £30
18.
Betdaq
Betdaq Bonus
100% up to £1000
19.
NetBet
NetBet Bonus
Bet £5 get £10 Free Bet
20.
Smarkets
Smarkets Bonus
0% commission for 60 days
21.
Inferno Bet
Inferno Bet Bonus
Bet £10 Get £10
22.
32Red
32Red Bonus
Daily Horse Racing Boosts
23.
dafabet
dafabet Bonus
50% up to 80€

Others

Betbright
Betbright Bonus
100% up to £100
888
888 Bonus
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Betstars
Betstars Bonus
50% up to £10
21bet
21bet Bonus
100% up to
Tonybet
Tonybet Bonus
100% up to £50
Betway
Betway Bonus
Bet £10 Get £10
Genting
Genting Bonus
100% up to £10
SportNation
SportNation Bonus
200% up to £200
PaddyPower
PaddyPower Bonus
100% up to £35
Fun88
Fun88 Bonus
20% up to £28
12Bet
12Bet Bonus
50% up to £5
Show More
LeoVegas
Our Ratings of the Different Categories
Casino:
9
/10
Sports:
8.9
/10
Overall Bonus Rating LeoVegas
9.0
/10
Payment Methods
PayPal
PayPal
License
UKGC - UK Gambling Commission
Go to LeoVegas
Casino Bonus
Sports Bonus
Bonus: 50 Free Spins & up to £100
Type: Welcome Bonus
Requirements (WR): 35x Deposit
Min. Deposit: £10
Cashable: yes
Bonus Code:
Go to LeoVegas
New reg only. Opt in & deposit either £10, £25 or £50 within 7 days & further 7 days to wager your deposit 35x to unlock reward (up to £50 for each of your first 2 deposits). Wagering/game contributions vary. 25 x 10p wager-free spins added to Big Bass Splash with each qualifying deposit, 3 day expiry. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply
Go to LeoVegas
Bonus: 100% Profit Boost up to £100
Type: Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: £10
Cashable: yes
Odd: 1/1
Bonus Code:
Go to LeoVegas
New reg only. Claim by placing a min deposit £10 via ‘My Offers’ page within 30 days. 7 days to stake max £10 in-play, min odds 1/1 (2.0). Max. extra winnings £100. Once claimed, 30-day expiry. Cashed out, System & EW bets do not qualify. Other Promotional Play Restrictions Apply. T&Cs apply.
Go to LeoVegas
More Articles Related to LeoVegas
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
BetMGM UK
BetMGM UK
BetMGM UK Review
91/100
10bet
10bet
10bet Review
91/100
bzeebet
bzeebet
bzeebet Review
90/100
Bet UK
Bet UK
Bet UK Review
89/100
Betfred
Betfred
Betfred Review
89/100
BetMGM UK
BetMGM UK Bonus
Bet £10 Get £60
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
New customers only. 7 days to place qualifying bet to receive 6 x Free Bets: 2 x £10 BetBuilder, 2 x £10 Acca, 1 x £10 Horse Racing, 1 x £10 Football. Stake not returned.
10bet
10bet Bonus
100% up to £50
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
New bettors; Code SPORT; Wager deposit & bonus 8x; Max qualifying bet stake=initial bonus; Valid 60 days; Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply; T&C apply; 18+
bzeebet
bzeebet Bonus
Bet £10 and Get a £10 Free Bet
T&Cs apply
9/10
Bet UK
Bet UK Bonus
Bet £10 Get £30
T&Cs Apply
8.9/10
BetUK significant terms - New customers only. Deposit & Place a Bet within 7 days, and settle a £10 minimum bet at odds of 4/5 (1.8) or greater, to be credited with 3x £10 Free Bets: 2 x £10 Horse Racing and 1 x £10 Free Bet Builder. 7 day expiry. Stake not returned. T&Cs Apply.'
Betfred
Betfred Bonus
Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets
T&Cs apply, 18+
8.9/10
New customers only. Register with SUMMER50 between 31/05/24 – 14/07/24. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get 3 x £10 in Sports Free Bets & 2 x £10 in Acca Free Bets within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Users must be 18+. If you are having trouble with gambling then help and advice can be found at begambleaware.org. Please Play Responsibly.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

18+BeGambleAwareeCOGRAGamblers AnonymousGamCareGamStopGambling TherapyCloudflareSSLco² neutral
Close
You didn't get to check out our top 3 betting sites in UK:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of LeoVegas was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site